North Cyprus
Today is Tuesday, 17th October 2017

Hotels

» Add your company

Sort by: name | area | listing type

Back to Holiday, Accommodation, Travel

Aje Africa


View details
 
34 mosalashi street iponri ebute metta west lagos 2348023369941
Famagusta, Nicosia, Lefke, Kyrenia, Guzelyurt, Famagustamakosimon@yahoo.com
Star Rating: Hotel Star Rate

information

Empress Hotel


View details
 
Salamis Road
Magusa
Yenibogazici
+90392 3788211
Famagusta, Famagustaodagli@empresshotelcyprus.com
Star Rating: Hotel Star Rate

We have 12 self-catering apartments, able to accommodate up to 3 persons per apartment. Each apartment is self-contained, including lounge, cooking area, and bathroom. They are furnished to a high s

Wayanad Accommodation - Tropical ForRest Homestays


View details
 
Opp: Oriental School of Hotel Management
Lakkidi
+91-98450 23380
Famagustaseo.aes@gmail.com
Star Rating: Hotel Star Rate

Green Holiday Village


View details
 
Karaoglanoglu Avenue Alsancak - Kyrenia
Northern Cyprus
00903928213300
Kyreniainfo@greenholidayvillage.com

The Green Holiday Village nestles between the gentle slopes of the five-finger mountain and the crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean coastline.

Hotel Sempati


View details
 
Ali ocak sokak No 7 Lapta / Kyrenia
North Cyprus
00903928212770
Kyreniainfo@hotelsempati.com

Girne G?zelyalı Turistik Tesisleri Şti. Ltd.


View details
 
Club G?zelyalı Hotel
Karşıyaka Village
392-8252017
Kyrenia, Kyreniamehmetcuma@hotmail.com

White Pearl Hotel


View details
 
Eftal Akca Sokak No.23. Old Kyrenia Harbour. T.R.N.C.
Mersin 10. TURKEY
(0392) 815 0429
Kyreniawhitepearl@superonline.com

ROCKS HOTEL & CASINO


View details
 
KORDONBOYU STREET GİRNE 03928152238
Kyreniaozen@rockshotel.com

As a Rocks Hotel firstly we would like to introduce you our hotel. We would like to inform you that we are located on the unspoiled Island of North Cyprus in Kyrenia.

Citrus Tree Gardens


View details
 
Main Road, Alsancak 0090 392 821 2872
Kyreniacitrus@kktc.net
Star Rating: Hotel Star Rate

CILEK TRD LTD SUNSET CLUB


View details
 
BILDIRCIN SOK. SUNSETCLUB LAPTA POST NUMBER 76 03928218146
Kyreniaunbitlis@superonline.com
Star Rating: Hotel Star Rate

CLUB SIMENA LTD.


View details
 
LAPTA-GİRNE
KIBRIS
0090 392 8252476
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@clubsimena-hotel.com
Star Rating: Hotel Star Rate

Club Simena Hotel has all that it takes to offer you a holiday in paradise. Located on the North Coast of Cyprus, it is only a few miles drive from Kyrenia one of the most famous tourist resorts of

Mountain View Hotel & Villas


View details
 
Adnan Damar Caddesi, Karaoglanoglu +903928223454
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@mountainviewcyprus.com
Star Rating: Hotel Star Rate

For cheap North Cyprus Hotels and Holidays, Mountain View Hotel is a 3-star family run hotel in Kyrenia, North Cyprus. Special offers from 249.00GBP

Oscar Resort Hotel


View details
 
16 HGasan Esat Isik str. 00903928154801
Kyreniareservation@oscar-resort.com

Oscar Resort Hotel has an enviable position, straddling the sparkling unique waters of the Mediterranean on the side and the imposing Five Fingers Mountains on the other.

Bare Hill Hotel


View details
 
Karaoglanoglu Ave.No:43
Alsancak-Near Escape Beach
0392 821 26 09
Kyreniabarehillholidays@hotmail.com

The Hideaway Club


View details
 
P.O. Box 617
Girne
0392 822 2620
Kyreniainfo@hideawayclub.com

A Gem of a Boutique Hotel.
Prev 1 Next
Home | Reviews | Tell a Friend | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | List your Company | Site Map |