North Cyprus
Today is Thursday, 17th August 2017

Private Banks

» Add your company

Sort by: name | area | listing type

Back to Economy, Finance, Law

Akfinans Bank Ltd


View details
 
132 Girne Caddesi, PK: 921 (+ 0392) 228 70 20
Nicosia

Yesilada Bank Ltd.


View details
 
11, Atat?rk Avenue 0392-22-81999
Nicosiayesilada@north-cyprus.net

Artam Bank Ltd.


View details
 
14, Lala Mustafa Pasa Street ,

K?skl??iftlik
0392-22-88042
Nicosia

AsBank Ltd


View details
 
Mecidiye Street No: 8 P.K. 448 + 90 392 228 30 23
Nicosia

Cyprus Economy Bank Ltd.


View details
 
151, Bedreddin Demirel Avenue 0392-22-85300
Nicosiainfo@iktisatbank.com

Cyprus Turkish Cooperative Central Bank Ltd.


View details
 
Mahmut Pasa Street ,

P.O. Box 823
+ 90 392 228 32 07
Nicosiainfo@koopbank.com

DenizBank Ltd.


View details
 
Sehit Ecvet Yusuf Caddesi No: 25 P.K. 91 Yenisehir (90) 392 227 42 42
Nicosiadenizbankcyprus@superonline.com

Faisal Islamic Bank of Kibris Ltd.


View details
 
Atat?rk Square 0392-22-83151
Nicosialbranch@kktc.net

İktisat Ltd.


View details
 
Iktisat Kule, 151, Bedreddin Demirel Caddesi 392-228-5300
Nicosia

Kibris Altinbas Bank Ltd.


View details
 
1-2 M?ft? Ziyai Street 0392-22-71623
Nicosiaaltin@kktc.net

Kıbrıs Continental Bank Ltd.


View details
 
Girne Caddesi No.: 33-35 + 90 392 227 32 20
Nicosiacontinental.bank@kibrisbee.com

Limassol Turkish Cooperative Bank Ltd.


View details
 
Atat?rk Avenue No: 38, Yenisehir (0392) 228 0333 - 189
Nicosia

Near East Bank Ltd.


View details
 
1, Girne Avenue 0392-22-83834
Nicosiaydbank@kktc.net

Seker Bank (Kibris) Ltd.


View details
 
Atat?rk Cad. Muhtar Yusuf

Galeri F Block
+ 392-228-0677
Nicosia

Turkish Bank Ltd.


View details
 
92 Girne Caddesi 392-228-3313
Nicosia

Universal Bank Ltd.


View details
 
57, Mehmet Akif Caddesi K?skl??iftlik + 90 392 228 62 62
Nicosiaunivers@kktc.net

Viyabank Ltd.


View details
 
Muhtar Yusuf Galleria, No: 16 0392-22-85286
Nicosiaviyabank@future.com.tr

Prev 1 Next
Home | Reviews | Tell a Friend | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | List your Company | Site Map |