North Cyprus
Today is Tuesday, 12th December 2017

Moving Companies

» Add your company

Sort by: name | area | listing type

Back to Real Estates, Properties, Housing

Dolphin Movers


View details
 
2 Haslemere Business Centre
Lincoln Way
Enfield
Middlesex
EN1 1TE
+ 44 (0)20 8804 7700
Outside Cyprusremovals@dolphinmovers.com

Dolphin Movers Ltd Hazreti Omer Caddesi 8/4 Karakum Girne Mersin 10 Turkey Tel: +90 (0) 392 8161031 - Fax: +90 (0) 392 8161192 Email northcyprus@dolphinmovers.com (North Cyprus Office)

Airpets


View details
 
Willowlsea Farm Kennels, Staines
Middlesex, UK
TW19 6BW
+44 (0)1753 685571
Outside Cypruswebmaster@airpets.com

Freightbrain International Ltd


View details
 
UNIT 1 WHEATON COURT, EASTERN IND ESATE ,WITHAM ESSEX UK CM8 3UJ 00441376500220
Outside Cyprusjohn@freightbrain.co.uk

PROVIDING INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING SERVICES TO TRNC FOR COMMERCIAL FREIGHT AND REMOVALS

Dolphin Movers Ltd


View details
 
2 Haslemere Business Centre
Lincoln Way
Enfield
Middlesex
UK
EN1 1DX
+442088047700
Outside Cyprus, Outside Cyprus, Kyrenia, Famagustasales@dolphinmovers.com

Overseas removal specialists to North Cyprus and Turkey. We are able to offer international overseas removals services not only from but also into the United Kingdom, door to door worldwide.

EVL International Ltd


View details
 
Unit 6
Lakeside Ind Estate
Colnbrook, Slough
Berkshire
SL3 0ED
01753 561490
Outside Cyprus, Outside Cyprusinfo@evl.co.uk

International Removal Company, shipping UK to Northern Cyprus. Full & part load service door to door. Free online quotes. BAR Overseas Group member

James Valentine Overseas Removals


View details
 
Park Nook, Bannister Lane, Skelbrooke, DONCASTER, South Yorkshire, DN6 8LT. +44(0)1302 729696
Outside Cyprus, Outside Cyprus, Kyrenia, Famagustainfo@removalstocyprus.co.uk

The Specialists in Removals to and from all parts of Cyprus

Fusion Freight Ltd


View details
 
Leeds Container Base
Valley Farm Way
Wakefield Road
Leeds
LS10 1SE
00 44 133 277 6859
Outside Cyprus, Kyreniakarl@fusionfreight.com

Household Removals
Prev 1 Next
Home | Reviews | Tell a Friend | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | List your Company | Site Map |