North Cyprus
Today is Monday, 11th December 2017

Property Consultant

» Add your company

Sort by: name | area | listing type

Back to Real Estates, Properties, Housing

Dovec Brothers Construction


View details
 
ismet inonu bulvari,
dovec center Magosa
mersin 10
0392 4440515
Famagustaserkan@dovecbrothers.com

JEPA Estates Limited


View details
 
1 Besparmaklar Cadassi
Catalkoy
009 0533 8343870
Kyreniaoffice@thevillashop.net

North Cyprus Property Sales, Rentals & Management Services.

Ian Smith Estate Agents


View details
 
PO Box 482
Girne
Mersin 10
Turkey
00903928224053
Kyreniainfo@iansmithestate.com

Ian Smith Estate Agency is a family run business and have been involved in real estate and property development in Northern Cyprus since early 1985. We are unquestionably the most experienced British

Landmark Estates


View details
 
Naci Talat Sok, Arabacioglu Apt. No:1, Girne, North Cyprus +90(392) 815 14 84
Kyreniainfo@north-cyprus-properties-landmark.com

North Cyprus permanent, investment and holiday villas and apartments, Property sales, Property listing, company info, buyer's guide, legal advice, FAQ.

Nokta Estates & Construction


View details
 
K.oğlanoğlu Cad. Fikri Terkan Plaza No:5 Girne TRNC Mersin 10 Turkey 0090392 822 35 28
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@noktaestates.com

Nokta Estates & Construction


View details
 
K.oglanoglu Cad. NoktaSal Ltd. Girne 00905338631118
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@noktaestates.com

North Cyprus Properties North Cyprus Rentals North Cyprus Real Estates

dream homes north cyprus


View details
 
Semih Sancar Socak 05338459878
Kyrenia, Kyreniarobert@dreamhomesnorthcyprus.com

Cypriot dream homes


View details
 
Semih sancar Socak 0533 845 9878
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@cypriotdreamhomes.co.uk

Platinum Properties


View details
 
Girne, Near Karakum (009) 0542 851 1136
Kyrenia, Kyreniaenquiries@platinumproperties-northcyprus.com

North Cyprus Estate Agents, Platinum Properties.

Partners Abroad Ltd


View details
 
64a Station Road
London E4 7BA
England
02085238292
Outside Cyprusinfo@partnersabroad.com

Partners Abroad are a U.K based real estate agent who specialize in marketing overseas property and land investments in North Cyprus. Our experienced team of property professionals will guide you thro
Prev 1 Next
Home | Reviews | Tell a Friend | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | List your Company | Site Map |