North Cyprus
Today is Wednesday, 13th December 2017

Property Developers

» Add your company

Sort by: name | area | listing type

Back to Real Estates, Properties, Housing

Dovec Brothers Construction


View details
 
ismet inonu bulvari,
dovec center Magosa
mersin 10
0392 4440515
Famagustaserkan@dovecbrothers.com

Karpaz Villas Ltd


View details
 
Esenkoy , Iskele +44 (0) 7738393835
Famagusta

Property Developer in the Karpaz

Belgravia Estates Ltd


View details
 
Yeni Erenkoy Karpaz 0392 3745061
Famagusta, Famagustainfo@belgraviaestates.co.uk

Cypriot dream homes


View details
 
Semih sancar Socak 0533 845 9878
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@cypriotdreamhomes.co.uk

Evergreen Developments Group


View details
 
15 Iskenderun Avenue, Fellowship Business Centre, Kyrenia, North Cyprus via Mersin 10, Turkey +44 (0)208 123 9181
Kyrenia, Kyrenia, Guzelyurtangela@evergreendevelopments.com

Specialists in pre-74 title deed properties. Owners of Aphrodite Beachfront Village, Bellapais Spring Village villas, Crystal Bay and Marina villas/apartments. Joya Restaurants on site.

Green Paradise North Cyprus Estate Agents Ltd


View details
 
Alsancak Girne Ana yolu uzeri Alsancak mevkisinde 8211850
Kyreniabehlulbuyukbas@hotmail.com

North Cyprus Properties

JEPA Estates Limited


View details
 
1 Besparmaklar Cadassi
Catalkoy
009 0533 8343870
Kyreniaoffice@thevillashop.net

North Cyprus Property Sales, Rentals & Management Services.

Sandstone Olive Tree Project


View details
 
PO Box 22, Bellapais,
Mersin 10, Turkey
0392 815 3816
Kyreniacahit@olivetreeproject.com

Saving olive trees is no easy business. Who said we were easy?

Sweetwater Bay


View details
 
SweetWater Bay Properties Ltd.
Besparmaklar Cad. No. 3,

Catalkoy, Girne (Kyrenia) TRNC

Mersin-10 TURKEY

+905 33 841 4380
Kyrenia

North Cyprus Properties Sweetwater Bay offers you the unique opportunity to purchase quality vacation property in Northern Cyprus:villas, bungalows and apartments.

Imperial Real Estate & Construction


View details
 
0392-815-7520
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@imperialcyprus.com

Specializing in residential property development, villas, bungalows, apartments & penthouses.

Nokta Estates & Construction


View details
 
K.oğlanoğlu Cad. Fikri Terkan Plaza No:5 Girne TRNC Mersin 10 Turkey 0090392 822 35 28
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@noktaestates.com

TUNALI CONSTRUCTION


View details
 
KURTULUS CAD 19 A KYRENIA 03928160672
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@tunaliinsaat.com

Construction side and isolation application can be solved our profesional application

Nokta Estates & Construction


View details
 
K.oglanoglu Cad. NoktaSal Ltd. Girne 00905338631118
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@noktaestates.com

North Cyprus Properties North Cyprus Rentals North Cyprus Real Estates

dream homes north cyprus


View details
 
Semih Sancar Socak 05338459878
Kyrenia, Kyreniarobert@dreamhomesnorthcyprus.com

Prev 1 Next
Home | Reviews | Tell a Friend | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | List your Company | Site Map |