North Cyprus
Today is Tuesday, 12th December 2017

Villa Rentals

» Add your company

Sort by: name | area | listing type

Back to Real Estates, Properties, Housing

Halo lettings


View details
 
Sea Terra Marina 01214713586
Famagustacolinhealy@onetel.com

2 beautiful apts by the sea in stunning rural countryside with all amenities

Cypriot dream homes


View details
 
Semih sancar Socak 0533 845 9878
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@cypriotdreamhomes.co.uk

Platinum Properties


View details
 
Girne, Near Karakum (009) 0542 851 1136
Kyrenia, Kyreniaenquiries@platinumproperties-northcyprus.com

North Cyprus Estate Agents, Platinum Properties.

JEPA Estates Limited


View details
 
1 Besparmaklar Cadassi
Catalkoy
009 0533 8343870
Kyreniaoffice@thevillashop.net

North Cyprus Property Sales, Rentals & Management Services.

North cyprus International


View details
 
5 nazim bodi plaza, catalkoy 0392 8245563
Kyreniainfo@northcyprusinternational.com

wish2rent


View details
 
0533 846 0672
Kyrenia

wish2rent - an online resource for villa, apartment & self catering holiday homes in Cyprus

Imperial Real Estate & Construction


View details
 
0392-815-7520
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@imperialcyprus.com

Specializing in residential property development, villas, bungalows, apartments & penthouses.

The Blue Door Development and Management Limited


View details
 
Citrus İnteriors Shop Sakarya street number:19 Passport restoran yanı 0392 815 99 02
Kyreniainfo@thebluedoorcyprus.com

Nokta Estates & Construction


View details
 
K.oğlanoğlu Cad. Fikri Terkan Plaza No:5 Girne TRNC Mersin 10 Turkey 0090392 822 35 28
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@noktaestates.com

CILEK TRD LTD SUNSET CLUB


View details
 
BILDIRCIN SOK. SUNSETCLUB LAPTA POST NUMBER 76 03928218146
Kyreniaunbitlis@superonline.com

Nokta Estates & Construction


View details
 
K.oglanoglu Cad. NoktaSal Ltd. Girne 00905338631118
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@noktaestates.com

North Cyprus Properties North Cyprus Rentals North Cyprus Real Estates

dream homes north cyprus


View details
 
Semih Sancar Socak 05338459878
Kyrenia, Kyreniarobert@dreamhomesnorthcyprus.com

Prev 1 Next
Home | Reviews | Tell a Friend | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | List your Company | Site Map |