North Cyprus
Today is Monday, 11th December 2017

Interior design

» Add your company

Sort by: name | area | listing type

Back to Real Estates, Properties, Housing

Dovec Brothers Construction


View details
 
ismet inonu bulvari,
dovec center Magosa
mersin 10
0392 4440515
Famagustaserkan@dovecbrothers.com

JEPA Estates Limited


View details
 
1 Besparmaklar Cadassi
Catalkoy
009 0533 8343870
Kyreniaoffice@thevillashop.net

North Cyprus Property Sales, Rentals & Management Services.

Elektrokur LTD


View details
 
Kyrenia,Nicosia,Famagusta 8180901
Kyrenia

Mermaid Fabrics


View details
 
no. 14 Hz Omer cad.
Girne
Karakum
mersin
10 turkey
0392 815 5791
Kyrenia, Kyreniadenise@mermaidfabrics-trnc.com

curtians, furniture, linens.

The Blue Door Development and Management Limited


View details
 
Citrus İnteriors Shop Sakarya street number:19 Passport restoran yanı 0392 815 99 02
Kyreniainfo@thebluedoorcyprus.com

Nokta Estates & Construction


View details
 
K.oğlanoğlu Cad. Fikri Terkan Plaza No:5 Girne TRNC Mersin 10 Turkey 0090392 822 35 28
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@noktaestates.com

CR Installations & Interior Design


View details
 
56 Portland Street Southport Merseyside PR8 5AF 0533 839 3165
Kyrenia, Kyreniacrinstallation@googlemail.com

Modern, contemporary furniture packages at affordable prices now available in Northern Cyprus.

CR Installations & Interior Design


View details
 
0099 533 839 3165
Kyreniamichelle@cr-installations.com

Modern, affordable furniture packages available in Northern Cyprus

homefront


View details
 
Piyale pasa sok.
5/B
Alsancak, Girne
0090 533 861 2970
Kyrenia, Kyreniainfo@homefrontcyprus.com

solid,veneer wood furniture,sofas, sofabeds,iron furniture all made to measure,Isbir and Laressa mattresses, memory foam mattress and products,furniture package options.
Prev 1 Next
Home | Reviews | Tell a Friend | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | List your Company | Site Map |