North Cyprus
Today is Tuesday, 28th March 2017

Sport

» Add your company

Sort by: name | area | listing type

Back to Sport, Nigth Life, Entertainment

North Cyprus British Scuba


View details
 
121/8 Catalkoy Stadi
Catalkoy
+90 (0) 5338683165
Kyreniainfo@northcyprusscuba.com

Girne Watersports Club


View details
 
Diana Beach 90 (0)533 866 2890
Kyreniachrispayne@kyrenia-sailingclub.org

The Sailing Club part of the Girne Water Sports Club provides sailing facilities for all in Northern Cyprus at Diana beach.

CILEK TRD LTD SUNSET CLUB


View details
 
BILDIRCIN SOK. SUNSETCLUB LAPTA POST NUMBER 76 03928218146
Kyreniaunbitlis@superonline.com

Paint Ball


View details
 
+392 822 2858
Nicosiaactionsportspaintball@hotmail.com

REZ: 0533 865 4959 INFO: 0532 331 9162

Zet Karting & Leisure Centre Ltd.


View details
 
Alayk?y / Lefkosa
P.K.920
+ 90 533 866 61 73
Nicosiainfo@zetkarting.com

Bowling


View details
 
223 2388
Nicosia

Cyprus Cycling


View details
 
Yusuf Aziz Str.3B, Kucuk Kaymakli.(Bariş Manço Parkı Yanı) +9 05428515500
Nicosiavelesbitci@hotmail.com

For those interested in CYCLING, health, nature and CYPRUS For further information. You can CALL or SMS to : (+9) 0542 851 55 00 or contact via MSN : velesbitci@hotmail.com

BERKIN & SON LTD


View details
 
NECATİ HASAN BİNALARI HASTANE YOLU ORTAKÖY NO 8-9-10-11-12 90-392-2280385
Nicosia, Nicosia, Kyreniaberkin@kibris.net

WE ARE DEALING WITH NIKE,CONVERSE,LACOSTE,PUMA,K-SWISS,ASICS AND TIMBERLAND.
Prev 1 Next
Home | Reviews | Tell a Friend | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | List your Company | Site Map |